Album Release: Mon 25 Feb 2013

Debut album by the band Atoms for Peace, released by XL Recordings.


The album features:

• Thom Yorke - Radiohead singer (vocals, guitar, keyboards and programming)

• Flea - Red Hot Chili Peppers (bass)

• Nigel Godrich - Radiohead producer (production and programming)

• Joey Waronker - Beck and R.E.M. (drums)

• Mauro Refosco - Forro in the Dark (percussion)


Amok produced three singles: 'Default', 'Judge, Jury and Executioner' and 'Before Your Very Eyes'.


A music video for 'Ingenue' was released via YouTube on 28 Feb 2013.


The album received generally favourable reviews.